Accueil Saut en parachute tandem Lieux et tarifs Galerie photo parachutisme Vos impressions contactez-nous

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

These general conditions of sale are concluded between on the one hand :
AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME whose registered office is located in n°10 Avenue Lénine 40220 TARNOS - Phone: 06 45 50 88 62 - RCS Dax B 524 609 260 - SIRET n° 52460926000012 T.V.A. Intracommunautaire n° FR 765 246 092 60 APE 5110 Z

And on the other hand:
Persons wishing to make a purchase or a reservation at AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME, as a customer.

ARTICLE 1 : PURPOSE AND SCOPE OF APPLICATION
1.1 This general conditions of sale govern the sale of any services or reservations presented on the website
www.airevasionbiarritzparachutisme.com

The parties agree that their relations are exclusively governed by this contract, to the exclusion of any other.
The services or reservations for sale can not be the object of any transfer of any transfer of any kind whatsoever.
Any order duly carried out at AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME implies full and unreserved acceptance of these general conditions of sale.
If a condition were to fail, it would be considered to be governed by the usages in force in the distance selling sector for companies based in France.

1.2 These general conditions of sale applies to all sales of services by our company on its website unless specific agreement prior to the order agreed in writing between the parties.

1.3 Any other document tan the present general conditions of sale and in particular catalogs, prospectuses, advertising, notices, is only indicative, non-contractual. Photos and graphics presented on the website are only indicative and do not engage the responsability of the seller.

ARTICLE 2 : INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
2.1 All texts, comments, illustrations and images reproduced on the websitewww.airevasionbiarritzparachutisme.com are reserved and are the exclusive property of AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME or its suppliers and are protected under copyright and intellectual property for the whole world and for designs, models, patents, plans and in general all documents of any kind delivered or sent by AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME to the customer, are the zxclusive property of AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME or its suppliers.
Consequently, the aforementioned elements or documents may only be used for strictly private purposes without the prior written authorization of AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME.
They may not be executed or reproduced without the express prior written permission of AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME nor be the subject of any claim of any intellectual property rights of any kind whatsoever.
Photo and video rights of the services realized during the jumps and services remain the property of the company AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME. In this context, the customer is warned that his image is likely to appear on the photos and videos of the website operated by the company AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME.

ARTICLE 3 : SALES AND SERVICES
3.1 The services offered for sale by the compagny AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME are those presented on the wesite www.airevasionbiarritzparachutisme.com and whose essential characteristics are described there. In accordance with Article L.111.1 of the Consumer Code, which stipulates that « every professional selling goods or services shall, before the conclusion of the contract, place the consumer in a position to know the essential characterististics of the good or service  ». The company AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME allows the customer, prior to any service of order, to solicit additional infformation that he might wish to obtain if he did not consider sufficiently informed by the description and the characteristics of the services sold on the aforementioned wesite. However, it is the responsibility of the customer to verify that the services ordered correspond to his needs and destination, the customer being solely responsible for the conformity of the services to the use for which it is intended.

3.2 AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME does not guarantee in any case tne maintenance of the services for sale on a date (cf. article 5)

Any claim by the customer for the order of a service not feasible will be considered as unfounded. In this case, AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME undertakes to notify by e-mail or telephone any customer who has placed an order for an impracticable service.

3.3 Gift tickets are non-refundable but can be transferred if necessary provided that the name of the beneficiary has been communicated to AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME before making an appointment. They are valid for one year from the date of issue, ie 7 working months, and must be presented on the day of the jump. The gift ticket entitles the buyer to make a jump during the period of validity by accepting the constraints linked to them.
For the surprise effect to be guaranteed, the gift ticket will be shipped to the addres of your choice. If the validity date is exceeded, an extension of 6 months is possible against the sum of 50 euros if it is subscribed within 3 months after the expiry date and to the readjustment of the tariff in force.

3.4 Any commercial refund granted by AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME of the agreed sums will be subject to a 25% deduction for administrative fees.

ARTICLE 4 : PRICES
4.1 Air Evasion Biarritz Parachutisme will issue to the customer an invoice of the total amount of the service paid to AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME. The invoice is available by simple request made to the accounting department by mail.
The prices listed on the website www.airevasionbiarritzparachutisme.com , are indicated in Euro all taxes included.
Payment is made by check (bank or holiday) or by an online payment system, in both cases sending the booking form to the following address: AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME n°10 Avenue Lénine 40220 TARNOS.

4.2 There is no technical means to collect bank card payments on the jump zone.

4.3 TAll orders for services worth acceptance of prices.

4.4 AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME suggests to its clients who wish a video report of their jump, to notify it on the reservation form and to pay the settlement on site to the provider making the video.

4.5 Includes air transport liability insurance (Warsaw Convention) covering the passenger, pre-jump training, specialized equipment provided and agree to a tandem jump.
The deposit or the total payment of the jump according to the option are cashablle before the jump is executed. AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME can facilitate payment in two or three times cashablle before the jump.

ARTICLE 5 : ORDERS,RESERVATIONS, CANCELLATIONS
5.1 The customer interested in a service visible onthe websitewww.airevasionbiarritzparachutisme.com follows the following process in order to establish his order:
After making a choice (reservation or gift ticket), the client must first print a reservation form, complete it and send it to the registered office indicated in Article 6.

For the payment:
- by check payable to AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME.
- by CB
- by holiday checks

5.2 The booking is taken into account only after payment of the deposit.
The client can postpone the jump within 48 hours before of the appointment. In the contrary case, the deposit or the total amount paid (in the case of a gift ticket) will be acquired by AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME. If a candidate for a tandem jump withdraws less than 7 days before the date scheduled for the jump, the deposit will not be refunded..

AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME can postpone the jump at any time. It may be extended to one year from the date of the first appointment or the date of issue if it is a gift ticket. The deposit is 100 euros per person (unless total payment for a gift ticket)
If it is impossible to jump on the day of booking, the deposit is retained and the reservation can be postponed for one year from the date of issue. Beyond this period, the deposit remains acquired by AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME. If definitive cancellation from us, the deposit will be refunded.

5.3 AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME reserves the right to cancel a jump due to bad weather conditions, for insufficient safety reasons or for any other case of force majeure. This cancellation can take place just before take-off or during the flight. In this case, AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME will not be liable for any travel or accommodation expenses incurred by customers to get to the place of take-off and the tickets will remain valid during their validity period; In case of absence of the client on the day of the jump and at the fixed time, the ticket or the reservation will be considered as consumed.

ARTICLE 6 : ELECTION OF DOMICILE
AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME declares to elect its registered office at the following address: n°10 Avenue Lénine 40220 TARNOS.

ARTICLE 7 : SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS AND JUMP CONDITIONS
7.1 Special instructions:
For jumping you should nt wear shoes with hooks. The dress code should allow the client to be comfortable and absolutely cover the body..
If you wear contact lenses, glasses or dental equipment, you must inform us on the day of the jump. We can not ensure the jumps at fixed times, the schedule communicated being indicative. However, respect the schdule set by the organizer. Plan the half-day or the day to make the jump in good conditions..
We advise you to make your reservation as soon as possible in order to benefit from the best choice of dates and schedules.
The customer must make an appointment by telephone, also, the day before the jump, the customer must contact 06 45 50 88 62 ou 07 84 21 33 23 in order to have confirmation of his schdule and the weather.

7.2 Jump conditions:
The jump depends on the weather conditions, the aircraft and the equipment used, all of which are closely related to the safetyof the jump. Todo this, the tandem pilot in charge of your jump may at any time decide whether to post pone or cancel it. The tandem pilot reserves the right to reduce the skydiving height in the event of a meteorological or technical problem related to the means of transport.
There is not minimum age for tandem skydiving with a professional parachutist, but criteria of size, weight (limitation to 90kg/198 pounds and having a BMI between 16 and 28 and motivation are taken into account by the tandem pilot. The tandem pilot reserves the right to accept or refuse a passenger as well as any person whom he considers unsuitable for the jump,. In this case, the deposit will be refunded..
Underage must provide parental consent and be accopanied by at least one parent or person with parental authority.

ARTICLE 8 : MEDICAL APTITUDE
8.1 For a tandem skydiving with a professional parachutist, a medical certificate, even if not mandatory, is recommanded.
Don not hesitate to contact your family doctor and ask for a medical certificate of « non contra-indication to the practice of tandem skydiving».
You should be in good physical and mental health, not be infected with a disease contraindicated in achieving this type of jump, not suffer from recurrent luxation/dislocation of the shoulder, joint problems in the lower limbs, spinal cord problems, heart problems, ENT problems, loss of consciousness, epilepsy, not having dived in the last 48 hours, and for women not being pregnant.
tandem skydiving, like any activity, can cause physical risks.
Do not consume alcohol or illegal products within 6 hours before the jump.

ARTICLE 9 : ATTRIBUTION OF JURISDICTION
By express agreement between the parties, the Commercial Court of DAX shall be solely responsible for any findings or for any proceedings related to the execution or interjection of these general conditions of sale. Thes are subject to French law.

ARTICLE 10 : NOMINATIVE INFORMATION
AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME undertakes not to communicate to third parties the information transmitted to it by the clientn xhich are confidential. The information will only be used by the internal services of AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME for the processing of the customer's order.
In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1078, the customer has a right of access, rectification and opposition to personal data concerning him.
To do this, it is sufficient to make the request online or by mail, specifying the name, first name, address and if possible, the customer reference.

Chèque
ANCV



Je commande


Air Evasion Biarritz Parachutisme - 10, Ave Lénine – 40220 TARNOS – France / +33(0)6 45 50 88 62
Conception : paradream design© - www.airevasionbiarritzparachutisme.com

Home / Tandem skydiving / Places and prices / Guestbook / Billet cadeau / FAQ /
C.G.V n°1
/ Contact / Gallery / Liens – Partenaires

Accueil Saut en parachute tandem Lieux et tarifs Galerie photo parachutisme Vos impressions contactez-nous

LES CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont conclues entre d'une part:
AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME dont le siège sociale est situé au n°10 Avenue Lénine 40220 TARNOS - Tél: 06 45 50 88 62 - RCS Dax B 524 609 260 - SIRET n° 52460926000012 T.V.A. Intracommunautaire n° FR 765 246 092 60 APE 5110 Z

Et d'autre part:
Les personnes qui souhaitent effectuer un achat ou une réservation à AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME, en tant que client.

ARTICLE 1 : OBJET ET CHAMPS D'APPLICATION
1.1 Les présentes conditions générales régissent la vente de toutes prestations ou réservations présentées sur le site
www.airevasionbiarritzparachutisme.com

Les parties conviennent que leurs relations sont exclusivement régies par le présent contrat, à l'exclusion de toute autre condition.
Les prestations ou réservations proposées à la vente ne peuvent faire l'objet d'aucune cession, de quelque nature qu'elle soit.
Toute commande dûment effectuée à AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME implique l'adhésion totale et sans aucune réserve aux présentes conditions générales de vente.
Si une condition venait à faire défaut, elle serait considérée être régie par les usages en vigueur dans le secteur de la vente à distance dont les sociétés ont leur siège en France.

1.2 Les présentes conditions générales de vente s'appliquent à toutes les ventes de prestations de service par notre société sur son site Internet sauf accord spécifique préalable à la commande convenu par écrit entre les parties.

1.3 Tout autre document que les présentes conditions générales et notamment catalogues, prospectus, publicité, notices, n'a qu'une valeur indicative, non contractuelle. Les photos et graphismes présentés sur le site Internet ne sont qu'indicatifs et n'engagent pas la responsabilité du vendeur.

ARTICLE 2 : PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE
2.1 Tous les textes, commentaires, illustrations et images reproduites sur le site www.airevasionbiarritzparachutisme.com sont réservés et sont la propriété exclusive d'AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME ou de ses fournisseurs et sont protégés au titre du droit d'auteur et de la propriété intellectuelle pour le monde entier et les dessins, modèles, brevets, plans et d'une façon générale tous les documents de toute nature remis ou envoyés par AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME au client, sont la propriété exclusive d'AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME ou de ses fournisseurs.
En conséquence, les éléments ou documents cités ne peuvent être utilisés qu'à des fins strictement privées sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de la société AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME.
Ils ne peuvent donc être ni exécutés ni reproduits sans l'autorisation expresse, préalable et écrite d'AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME ni faire l'objet d'aucune revendication de quelque droit de propriété intellectuelle de quelque nature que ce soit.
Les droits photos et vidéo des prestations réalisées durant les sauts et prestations restent la propriété de la société AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME. Dans ce cadre, le client est averti que son image est susceptible de figurer sur les photos et vidéos du site exploité par la société AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME.

ARTICLE 3 : VENTES ET PRESTATIONS
3.1 Les prestations de service offertes à la vente par la société AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME sont celles présentés sur le site www.airevasionbiarritzparachutisme.com et dont les caractéristiques essentielles y sont décrites. Conformément à l'article L.111.1 du Code de la consommation prévoyant que « tout professionnel vendeur de biens ou prestataire de service doit, avant la conclusion du contrat , mettre le consommateur en mesure de connaître les caractéristiques essentielles du bien ou du service ». La société AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME permet au client, préalablement à toute prestation de commande, de solliciter des informations complémentaires qu'il pourrait souhaiter obtenir s'il ne s'estimait pas suffisamment informé par la description et les caractéristiques des prestations de service vendues sur le site susnommé. Il incombe cependant au client de vérifier que les prestations de service commandées correspondent à ses besoins et à leur destination, le client étant seul responsable de la conformité des prestations de service à l'usage auquel il les destines.

3.2 AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME ne garantit en aucun cas le maintien des prestations à la vente à une date (cf. article 5)

Toute réclamation du client visant la commande, d'une prestation non réalisable sera considérée comme non fondée. Dans ce cas, AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME s'engage à prévenir par courrier électronique ou par téléphone tout client qui aurait passé commande d'une prestation irréalisable.

3.3 Les billets cadeaux ne sont pas remboursables, mais peuvent au besoin être transmissibles sous condition que le nom du bénéficiaire ai été communiqué à Air Evasion Biarritz Parachutisme avant la prise de rendez-vous. Ils sont valables un an à partir de la date d'émission, soit 7 mois ouvrables, et doivent être présenté le jour du saut. Le billet cadeau donne droit à l'acheteur de réaliser un saut pendant la période de validité en acceptant les contraintes liées à celles-ci.
Pour que l'effet de surprise soit garanti, l'expédition du billet cadeau se fera à l'adresse de votre choix. En cas de dépassement de la date de validité, une prolongation de 6 mois est possible contre la somme de 50 euros, si elle est souscrite dans les 3 mois qui suivent la date de fin de validité et au réajustement du tarif en vigueur.

3.4 Tout remboursement à titre commercial accordé par Air Evasion Biarritz Parachutisme des sommes convenues feront l'objet d'un dégrèvement de 25% pour frais de dossier.

ARTICLE 4 : TARIFS
4.1 Air Evasion Biarritz Parachutisme émettra pour le client une facture du montant total de la prestation payée à Air Evasion Biarritz Parachutisme. La facture est disponible par simple demande faite au service comptabilité par mail.
Les tarifs figurant sur le site www.airevasionbiarritzparachutisme.com , sont indiqués en euro toute taxe comprise.
Les règlements se font par chèques (bancaires ou vacances) ou par un système de paiement en ligne avec dans les deux cas, l'envoi du formulaire de réservation à l'adresse suivante: AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME n°10 Avenue Lénine 40220 TARNOS.

4.2 Il n'y a pas de moyen technique pour encaisser des règlements par cartes bancaires sur la zone de sauts.

4.3 Toutes commandes de prestations valent acceptation des prix.

4.4 AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME suggère à ses clients qui désirent un reportage vidéo de leur saut, de le notifier sur le formulaire de réservation et d'effectuer le règlement sur place au prestataire effectuant la vidéo .

4.5 Est inclus une assurance responsabilité civile transport aérien (Convention de Varsovie) couvrant le passager, la formation préalable avant le saut, le matériel spécialisé fourni et s'entendent pour un saut en tandem.
Les arrhes ou le versement total du saut selon l'option sont encaissables avant l'exécution du saut. AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME peut vous faciliter le paiement en deux ou trois fois encaissable avant la réalisation du saut.

ARTICLE 5 : COMMANDES, RESERVATIONS, ANNULATIONS
5.1 le client intéressé par une prestation visible sur le site www.airevasionbiarritzparachutisme.com suit le processus suivant afin d'établir sa commande:
Après avoir fait son choix (réservation ou billet cadeau), le client doit préalablement imprimer un formulaire de réservation, le compléter et l'adresser au siège social indiqué à l'article 6.

Pour le paiement :
- par chèque à l'ordre d'AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME.
- par CB
- par chèques vacances

5.2 La réservation n'est prise en compte qu'après le paiement des arrhes.
Le client peut reporter le saut dans la limite des 48 heures précédant le rendez-vous. Dans le cas contraire, les arrhes ou la totalité des sommes versées (dans le cas d'un billet cadeau) resteront acquises à AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME. Si un candidat au saut en parachute biplace se désiste moins de 7 jours avant la date prévue pour le saut, les arrhes ne seront pas remboursés.

AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME peut reporter le saut à tout moment. Il peut être reporté jusqu'à un an à partir de la date du premier rendez-vous ou de la date d'émission s'il s'agit d'un billet cadeau. Les arrhes sont de 100 euros par personne (sauf règlement total pour un billet cadeau).
En cas d'impossibilité de saut le jour de réservation, les arrhes sont conservés et la réservation pourra être reportée pendant un an à partir de la date d'émission. Au-delà de cette durée, les arrhes demeurent acquises à AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME. En cas d'annulation définitive de notre part, les arrhes seront remboursées.

5.3 AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME se réserve le droit d'annuler un saut pour cause de mauvaises conditions météorologiques, pour des raisons de sécurité insuffisantes ou pour tout autre cas de force majeur. Cette annulation peut avoir lieu juste avant le décollage ou pendant le vol. Dans ce cas, AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME ne sera pas redevable des frais de déplacement ou d'hébergement engagés par les clients pour se rendre sur le lieu de décollage, et les billets resteront valables durant leur période de validité. En cas d'absence du client le jour du saut et à l'heure fixée, le billet ou la réservation sera considérée comme étant consommé.

ARTICLE 6 : ELECTION DOMICILE
AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME déclare élire son siège social à l'adresse suivante: n°10 Avenue Lénine 40220 TARNOS.

ARTICLE 7 : CONSIGNES PARTICULIERES ET CONDITIONS DU SAUT
7.1 Consignes particulières:
Pour le saut vous ne devez pas porter de chaussures à crochets. La tenue vestimentaire doit permettre au client d'être à l'aise et couvrir impérativement ses membres.
Si vous portez des verres de contact, des lunettes ou un appareil dentaire, vous devez nous informer le jour du saut. Nous ne pouvons assurer les sauts à horaires fixes, l'horaire communiqué étant indicatif. Cependant, respectez l'horaire fixé par l'organisateur. Prévoir la demi-journée ou la journée pour effectuer le saut dans de bonnes conditions.
Nous vous conseillons d'effectuer votre réservation le plus rapidement possible afin de bénéficier du meilleur choix des dates et des horaires.
Le client doit prendre rendez-vous par téléphone, aussi, la veille du saut, le client doit impérativement prendre contact aux 06 45 50 88 62 ou 07 84 21 33 23 afin d'avoir confirmation de son horaire de convocation et de la météo.

7.2 Conditions du saut:
Le saut dépend des conditions météorologiques, des aéronefs, du matériel utilisé, le tout étant étroitement lié à la sécurité du saut. Pour cela, le pilote biplace en charge de votre saut pourra à tout moment décider de son report ou de son annulation. Le pilote biplace se réserve le droit de diminuer la hauteur de parachutage en cas de problèmes météorologiques ou techniques liés au moyen de transport.
Il n'y a pas d'âge minimum ou maximum pour sauter en parachute biplace avec un parachutiste professionnel, mais des critères de taille, de poids (limitation à 90kgs et avoir une IMC comprise entre 16 et 28) et de motivation sont pris en compte par le pilote biplace. Celui-ci se réserve le droit d'accepter ou de refuser un passager ainsi que toute personne qu'il juge inadaptée au saut. Dans ce cas, les arrhes seront remboursées.
Les enfants mineurs doivent fournir une autorisation parentale et être accompagnés au minimum d'un parent ou d'une personne investie de l'autorité parentale.

ARTICLE 8 : APTITUDE MEDICALE
8.1 Pour un saut en parachute biplace effectué avec un parachutiste professionnel, le certificat médical, bien que non obligatoire, est recommandée.
N'hésitez pas à contacter votre médecin de famille et à lui demander un certificat médical de « non contre-indication à la pratique d'un saut en biplace».
Vous devez être en bonne santé physique et mentale, ne pas être atteint d'une infection ou maladie contre-indiquée à la réalisation de ce type de saut, ne pas souffrir de luxation récidivante de l'épaule, de problèmes articulaires aux membres inférieurs, à la colonne vertébrale , cardiaque, O.R.L, de perte de connaissance, d'épilepsie, de ne pas avoir effectué de plongée dans les dernières 48 heures, et pour les femmes ne pas être en état de grossesse.
Le saut en parachute biplace, comme toute activité, peut occasionner des risques physiques.
Ne pas consommer d'alcool ou produits illicites dans les 6 heures précédant le saut.

ARTICLE 9 : ATTRIBUTION ET JURIDICTION
De convention expresse entre les parties, le Tribunal de Commerce de DAX sera seul compétent pour toutes constations ou pour toutes procédures liées à l'exécution ou à l'interjection des présentes conditions générales de vente. Celle-ci sont soumises à la loi française.

ARTICLE 10 : INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES
AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME s'engage à ne pas communiquer à des tiers les informations qui lui sont transmises par le client, celles-ci étant confidentielles. Les informations ne seront utilisées que par les services internes d'AIR EVASION BIARRITZ PARACHUTISME pour le traitement de la commande du client.
Conformément à la loi informatique et Liberté du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux données personnelles le concernant.
Pour cela, il suffit d'en faire la demande en ligne ou par courrier, en précisant le nom, prénom, adresse et si possible, la référence client.

Chèque
ANCV



Je commande


Air Evasion Biarritz Parachutisme - 10, Ave Lénine – 40220 TARNOS – France / +33(0)6 45 50 88 62
Conception : paradream design© - www.airevasionbiarritzparachutisme.com

Accueil / Saut en tandem / Lieux d'activité et tarifs / Livre d'or / Billet cadeau / FAQ /
C.G.V n°1
/ Contact / Photos / Liens – Partenaires